President Buhari Approves Appointment of Twelve Permanent Secretaries_Ada Nkong

President, Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR has approved the appointment of twelve (1 2) new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

A statement signed by Olawun i Ogunmosunl Director, Communications,office of The Head of Service of the Federation, Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, who made this known on Tuesday, 1 6th June, 2020 in Abuja, said the appointed Federal Permanent Secretaries and their states of origin are as follows:


I Akinlade Oluwatoyin Kogi

2 Alkali Bashir Nura Kano

3 Anyanwutaku Adaora Ifeoma Anambra

4 Ardo Babayo Kumo Combe

5 B e ‘gore Shuaib Mohammad Lamido Kwara

6 Ekpa Anthonia Akpabio Cross River

7 Hussaini Babangida Jigawa

8 Mahmuda Mamman Yobe

9 Emmanuel Chukwuemeka Abio

10 Mohammed Aliyu Ganda Sokoto

I l Tafia Y Peter Adamawa

1 2 Udon Monilola Omokunmi Oyo

  1. The swearing-in and deployment will be announced in due course.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.